Meet the team

shannon

Shannon Cameron

Dealer Principal

scameron@owensoundsubaru.com

Scott

Scott McLeod

General Manager

smcleod@owensoundsubaru.com

Rob

Rob Currie

Business Manager

rcurrie@owensoundsubaru.com

Jordan

Jordan Cameron

Sales

jcameron@owensoundsubaru.com

Rob Gole

Rob Gole

Sales

rgole@owensoundsubaru.com

Russ

Russ Watters

Service Manager

service@owensoundsubaru.com

Kim

Kim Carson

Service Advisor

warranty@owensoundsubaru.com

gary

Gary Lowe

Parts Advisor

parts@owensoundsubaru.com

Steve

Steve Beattie

Service Technician

ed

Ed West

Service Technician

gary

Gary Stirling

Service Technician

jim

Jim Barkwell

Detailer

gary

Gary Whittaker

Controller

accounting@owensoundsubaru.com